We are Anorak. An advertising agency located in the heart of Oslo. A proud member of the North Alliance Family. We create ideas that people care and talk about. Ideas that solves marketing challenges and build brands. Cost-effectively through creativity. We are digital and we are analog. Whatever the challenge, concept and idea need us to be.

Anorak AS

Wergelandsveien 15,
0167 Oslo

Contact

post@anorak.no
90 76 06 04

Anoraks

name position email phone
Torgeir Vierdal Managing director / Partner torgeir@anorak.no 90760604
Rune Roalsvig Account director / Partner rune@anorak.no 93043191
Janne Espevalen Account director / Partner janne@anorak.no 90021573
Kine A. Werenskiold Account director / Partner kine@anorak.no 92039571
Anne Margrete Børjesson Account director / Partner anne.margrete@anorak.no 98257707
Ellen Sørnes Hilleren Account manager / Partner ellen@anorak.no 93036016
Mirka Härkönen Account manager mirka@anorak.no 47459999
Hanne C. Foss Account manager hanne@anorak.no 99593032
Kristina Tallaksen Flaten Account manager kristina@anorak.no 92054080
Anniken Hallan Account Manager anniken@anorak.no 48260405
Camilla von Borcke Account Manager camilla@anorak.no 92611805
Ørnulf Johnsen Planner / Partner ornulf@anorak 004522971925
Nicklas Bohman Planner / Partner nicklas@anorak.no 40087582
Elisabeth Søråsen Planner / Partner elisabeth@anorak.no 92817304
Thoralf Granerød Associate partner thoralf@anorak.no 91830369
Henrik Guderud PR & Activation Director henrik@anorak.no 90088758
Marianne Skøien PR & Activation marianne@anorak.no 93871836
Per Ivar Grenness Associate partner pig@anorak.no 91550504
Gunhild C. Sedal Finance manager gunhild@anorak.no 93099261
Jens Petter Aarhus Creative / Partner jenspetter@anorak.no 90745988
Hallvard Fjeldbraaten Copywriter / Partner hallvard@anorak.no 46634991
Pål Høyer-Andreassen Creative / Partner pal@anorak.no 99618547
Magnus Høgberg Hansen Creative / Partner magnus@anorak.no 93223704
Peter Power Copywriter peter@anorak.no 90121995
Øistein Markus Holm Copywriter oistein@anorak.no 92041949
Lars Holthe Creative / Partner lars@anorak.no 45815748
Eirik Johansen Creative / Partner eirik@anorak.no 98603085
Kasper Amundsen Tuvnes Creative kasper@anorak.no 91330094
Jens Bjørklund Creative jens@anorak.no 98823229
Tone Jansson Creative tone@anorak.no 96846781
Gaute Wetlesen Skåre Creative gaute@anorak.no 95876324
Anna Berg Gjendem Creative anna@anorak.no 99390994
Helena Egeland Creative helena@anorak.no 97146842
Maria Lilly Flakk Creative lilly@anorak.no 95152056
Juliane Stensrud Creative juliane@anorak.no 40458189
Darri Thorsteinsson Motion Designer / Co-director darri@anorak.no 94846937
Nökkvi Thorsteinsson Motion Designer / Co-director nokkvi@anorak.no 97166778
Erlend Dal Sakshaug Animator erlend@anorak.no 92425191
Edel Drage Graphic designer edel@anorak.no 47039987
Yngve Nilssen Graphic designer yngve@anorak.no 97722193
Sondre Hårstad Graphic designer sondre@Anorak.no 41250908
Ronny Donberg Production ronny@anorak.no 91342968